Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
71
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.45


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2013
I was at the edge of my seat the whole time I read it I was lost for words at the end and that's a first for me!!!

Get this book but read the others first they are amazing I have everyone hooked on them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Unbelievably brilliant. I struggled to put it down chapter to chapter kept me enthralled in the connection of all the other books in the series omg can't wait to get book 6 I am lost for words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
My god what a cliffhanger ! The whole book skirted around a big secret in fact the last few books had but to end like that leaves you being for more amazing how one word can do that !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Absolutely fantastic yet again. Just look all Sara's books she takes you away and makes you feel all emotions! Highly recommend this book (and all other series) to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I really like this series and although it's not high literature, it doesn't need to be. Fast paced, delightfully hellish characters and well balanced

More please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
I'm loving every book up till this one. The plot became so entwined that it became confusing up to the last few chapters until it all became clearer. Still a good reed tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I have read all five of the books so far and have just bought the other two .It is true fantasy not based on reality at all so if you like fantasy try these .I love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I have read all the books in this series and loved every one. They keep you interested from start to finish . Sm reine is an amazing author that brings the books alive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
This series is amazing, I've never been so enthralled reading books. I was holidaying in Malta finished book 4 and had to buy book 5. The series is well worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
i started off with the triple box set that were free on kindle, and I haven't been able to put them down, im on the last one now, #7 and don't want them to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse