Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
quick game but fun and great for kids my little boy loved it worth the money kept him entertained for a while
0Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
very good fun my grandson loves it he is 4 we play together see who can make the best hero guess who wins
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
The kids have had great fun with this app and we've had it a while and they are still using it.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
My five year old love this game. Changing the outfits of the superheroes.
Its great on the kindle if we are out and about.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
All you do is mix and match superheroes like spider man and batman to create a new super hero. There are much better things to do other than waste my time on this! For free, then maybe I would give it a higher rating but it's definitely not worth one pound!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
not bad for a freebie :) keeps the little one entertained and has worked reliably with no faults yet. thanks
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
It's not a bad app, but really, like the other reviews say,it is for 5 year olds. I bought it and found out you can literally mix and match body parts of like 8 different superheroes (and can't even change the colour.) Not worth a pound if you've older than 5, but maybe a nice gift from a parent to a kid.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
My boy loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Lots of famous superheroes including Captain America!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Runs out of options fairly quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.66

Need customer service? Click here