Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
Very pleased with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
The case changes the white HTC One SV LTE into a black phone, which I like.
THe case fits well and feels like quality material. It actually appears to be part of he phone.
The top and bottom of the phone are bare, protected only by the way the case juts out by a milimetre. This does seem adequate.
A standard screen protecto is provided.
I have bought a slip case, which is meant for this phone. The phone with the Hybrid Cover fitted, fit perfectly well into the slip case.
If I had to decide againl, I would definitely buy this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Thinking this was a good cover was a mistake? The cover was very hard to fit and the volume control was hard to use because of it. The piece of plastic strip across the volume control snapped off within the day, I have purchase anothe one since and have no problem with it, however it cost more? Cheap was cheap in this case!!! Dont buy it..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
fits perfect ,looks good,phone still feels light with the case on.great price why wouldnt you buy one ? i prefare the black cover but thats just my taste .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
this is brilliant as it covers up hideous white backing, also did not realise there were screen covers as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Fits my HTC SV very well. covers the bright white back and feels sturdy enough to protect it. It doesn't cover the ends or corners though so they could still be vulnerable. Overall would definitely order it again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Really pleased with this case - I have had a few in the past and this is by far the best one, nice and solid and also looks good, would definately recommend..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
When you start to use this case it's looking very nice. However, it won't last even for 1 week. Black cover will come of and your case will be ugly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Just the sort of thing i was looking for nice and snug fit and did the job, keeps the phone well protected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
For the price, we cannot got it better anywhere, it does the work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)