Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2015
Love these boots but just for special occasions!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
Very pretty shoes, really comfortable, I get a lot of compliments on them. You can try and tie the big ribbons in many different ways in order to customize them a bit and show more of the gorgeous design of the shoe. You can even add a pin or a brooch to perpetuate the spirit of this ever-enchanting brand.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
What more can I say about irregular choice shoes they are outstanding value for money, always go with anything you wear, surprisingly comfortable and the best thing about these shoes you can buy different ribbons to go in the laces so you can coordinate with what you are wearing whether it be coordinating with your bag, belt, jewellery or even your makeup.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
As soon as I saw these shoes I fell in love. I liked the style and colour combo.
Sadly, the colours on the website are not quite what I got. The shoe has shiny bits of silver which catch the light and make it seem like I'm wearing a disco ball on my feet. (Cannot wear them to go for a quite beer like I'd planned)
Also the ribbon is a bit problematic - once you untie it, it looks crinkled and (on my foot) the bow is much shorter (and less flattering)!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 6 December 2012
These are classic Irregular Choice shoes - gorgeous, unusual and their usual strict attention to detail. I bought these as a present for my daughter who is seriously hooked on this brand and its easy to see why. I was lucky enough to get these at a really excellent price from Amazon who dealt with the order with their usual efficiency so all in all its good all round. Great for me pricewise, great for my daughter who gets to add a beautiful pair of her favourite shoes to her collection. Very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Fast Delivery, I have a few pair of Irregular Choice and these are just Gorg. and the BEST price for such a unique pair of shoes
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Loved these shoes from i saw them, the ribbon laces really make them stand out. unfortunately after only 4 weeks nad wearing them 5-6 times, the stitching has ripped on the side of one of the shoes. (i'm in the process of trying to get them replaced). i hope its a one-off as i really don't want to part with them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Love these shoes. fab design and comfortable too! Really chuffed that they arrived in beautiful box too . Ready for the Christmas party season. Super quality and just so different. Looking forward to lots of compliments when I wear them out!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Absolutely beautiful, comfy and very stylish, love them, completely different, they are just about the right height and look stunning Irregular Choice Women's Abigails Party Booties Heels
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
These boots are fabulous!
A real statement piece to an outfit.
My brother's girlfiend was really pleased with them!
So I've put them on my Christmas list also hoping I'll get a pair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)