Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 May 2013
Like many compilations there are a number of fillers, but all in all this is a very good selection of jazz funk and is brilliant value for money. The Maze tracks are worth the cost alone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
Satisfied :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2015
Great music ... Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great service, thanks A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
Disappointed. A poor selection of tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2013
Some excellent Jazz Funk Classics on this album to bring you back to the days of 100 club and some of those great clubs we vacated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2013
THIS IS WHAT I WAS WAITING FOR FOR MANY YEARS. WHEN WILL PART 2 BE AVAILEBLE? I HOPE IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
Some classic tracks from the 80's, brought because i wanted London Town by Light of the World and Domino"s by Donald Byrd well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
Really great album of all the early Jazz Funk I remember, enjoyable throughout the album with very good quality recordings - enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2014
Great old school music lots of great tracks to listen too in the car or on the train, would recommend to the old clubbers from the 70 & 80s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)