Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
438
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£60.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
Hadn't thought much of this initially whilst on telly, but soon came to really enjoy it. Really enjoyable viewing. If in doubt, try it out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
One of the best series on TV, so funny and great for nerds & geeks a like. A great price for all these series and many hours of great TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Watched all the episodes over four nights, crying with laughter, the characters are absolutely great and cannot wait to get season seven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
There's nothing to say but amazing! TBBT comes on great package and good contents in all seasons, Great purchase and high recommended!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Fantastic to have all the hilarious antics of these lovable nerds in one place. Love being able to have a giggle watching them anytime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
my hubby purchased this as a christmas gift for me and it has me rolling with laughter. its the bombay badonkadonks!! as Raj would say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
BOUGHT AS A GIFT FOR MY SON, WHO IS DELIGHTED WITH IT. GREAT, REALLY FUNNY SERIES ABOUT A PRETTY BLONDE AND A BUNCH OF SCIENCE GEEKS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Very good product would recommend to any fan or even if you have not seen the show you may become a fan after watching this box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Bought this box set for my dad for Christmas and he loves it.
Came just before Christmas day.
Great gift to buy someone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My husband loves this series so I'm happy to say he's delighted with it. Good price too, it was more expensive even in the sale!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)