Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 April 2013
Overall a really good quality product
I bought for my father as a 50th birthday present and he is In love with it,
I bought it in black and I think it was the best choice as the white on black makes a bold look
It's had a couple of washes and doesn't seem to have faded at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
I carefully read the product information re. sizes and ordered the XL based on the measurements given. When it arrived it was 4 inches larger than stated and had to be returned. The quality of the garment was disappointing especially the motif so I ordered a similar item from an alternative supplier. Much nicer and cheaper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
The shirt came very quickly but unfortunately the print was slightly off and the sizes are very strange. This was a gift to my father and it's perfect for just wearing around the house. Would only recommend for house wear or a gag gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
This item arrived quickly and is good quality. Was bought for a birthday present and they loved it. Yes it is a special occasion tshirt but the design is subtle so you can wear it as everyday wear so is well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Great quality, heavy cotton tee. Fits well (true to size), transfer print is clear, washes well, no shrinking. Bought as a gift and the recipient loved it, reporting that he got more than one comment! Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
i would most definatley recommend this product it feels excellent quality my fiancée is receiving this as a present on his 50th birthday that is pending and he will love it simply wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Bought this as a b'day present. Arrived very quickly and is well worth the money. Does not feel cheap and looks to be well made. True to colours as shown on computer. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I couldn't think of a last minute gift for somebody who has pretty much everything but saw this and it is perfect. Good quality and delivered next day, it was everything I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Shipped in good time
Good quality t shirt
My dad was really pleased with it
Hassle free
Overall a great quality t shirt and an easy purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought this for my post 50th. Bought the Large, which is similar to all the other Shop bought items I have. Not much more to say, though delivery was quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)