Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2017
My son got it for his fourth birthday and he LOVES it!! He's made it so many times and hasn't got tired of it yet, almost a year later. It's a great puzzle, quite a nice large size with the added novelty of a clockface with hands that you can move manually. Enough going on on the picture to keep it interesting with each build. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
This is a very good quality puzzle. My daughter (2 at the time) really enjoyed putting this puzzle together.The clock hands are movable. Really pleased with purchase.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
This has just arrived and now have a 3 year old crying as one piece is missing?We literally just opened it with him now. Looks amazing but trying to explain to a 3 year old a piece is missing is not ideal, so disappointed. The puzzle would easily be a 5 but sadly can only give it a 2 due to this problem.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
A jig saw is a jig saw, when you have a Thomas the Tank engine fan aged 3 and you're trying to build up jig saw making ability and also introduce the concept of time and numbers, you can't really go wrong with this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
Fun learning for a 4 year old and keeps him quiet for a while assembling it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
My grandson loves this puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Excellent! My son loves puzzles and he loves Thomas plus he's learning to tell the time so perfect item! Delivery was very efficient
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Great gift for grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
great present for under £3 delivered next day, looks like i spent more than i did! Not for me so cant comment how the jigsaw actuaually is!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)