Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,831
4.8 out of 5 stars
Game of Thrones - Season 3 [DVD] [2014]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 27 September 2015
I already owned this boxset and this is one of my favorite seasons. Purchased as a gift for a newly converted fan. Great extras as usual and the box is nicely presented as ever but personally I really wish they'd stuck to the same black themed case-cover that boxsets 1, 2 & 4 had.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Excellent 3rd season of the epic series, although not sure why it is 15 rated when the other seasons are suitably classified as 18. A lot of nudity, swearing and blood letting so 18 would be more appropriate!
If you haven't seen it yet, it's a must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
love this whole series if you haven't watch it please do. whether you have read the books or not its enjoyable - for me it really helped visualize the scale of the world when I re read the books but this series has made it its own love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Game of Thrones is a fantastic series which has something for everybody to enjoy. Money well spent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 March 2017
Magnificent. It keeps up the standard of the first two series and may be even better. The characters are so well portrayed that you really want Joffrey(?) to come to a bad end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
As with all previous editions, absolutely brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Left it late to start watching GOT but once I watched the first series I became addicted. I ended up watching series 1 to 6 in one sitting. Kept telling myself I'd watch one more episode then go to bed. It didn't happen.....couldn't stop watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Wonderful scripts, fabulous acting, amazing special effects. DVD extras and commentaries both interesting and amusing. All sorts of titbits on costumes and behind-the-scenes magic. Hurry.go to the Isle of Westeros and immerse yourself in the continuing saga of the battle to be Ruler of The Seven Kingdoms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Great story lines constantly keep you in toe and focused on the screen can not stop watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Game of Thrones. No review needed. Best show on television. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse