Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2015
Brilliantly sung
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
I was so happy to have someone that can actually do musical theatre as Eponine. Samantha Barks
was stunning on stage and on screen. Her voice was beautiful - unlike other cast members - but was
a shame she wasn't allowed to hold onto her notes as they do on stage for the sheer power. Her
performance was still so moving - Barks is the highlight of this soundtrack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 30 May 2015
A beautiful song sung beautifully here, with plenty of feeling, by Samantha Barks. The tune is such a memorable one - one of my favourite musical songs. In this mp3 version though end does seem to cut off a second or two before the song ends which is the only reason I marked this down to 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 30 May 2015
A beautiful song sung beautifully here, with plenty of feeling, by Samantha Barks. The tune is such a memorable one - one of my favourite musical songs. In this mp3 version though end does seem to cut off a second or two before the song ends which is the only reason I marked this down to 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I purchased this song after watching the recent version of the film Les Miserables. Samantha Barks has one amazing voice and I couldn't resist buying this song because of it, plus it is one of my favourites from the show. Well worth the price paid for it, Love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Singing Les Mis with the choir I am in, one of our girls sang this, such a beautiful song! Borrowed the soundtrack from someone now. However this version does cut off a bit too soon at the end, same on the CD version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
The song in excellent and the quality too BUT it mist the last few second of the recording, which spoils the end of the song. This is a big shame. I am not very happy with this down load.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Lovely singer, very heartfelt. My only bug is that it cuts off very quick, but this is probably cause it not studio recorded but taken straight from the film. 10 out of 10!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
A stunning performance from an amazing young girl. A song that will stick with you for your life and resonates with anyone who has experienced unrequited love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
One of the outstanding songs in the show, but if you are only downloading this track you should beware that it cuts out just before the song finishes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here