Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
59
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
I have always have been a huge follower of Anjunabeats. One of the best labels out on the electronic dance scene.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Really enjoyed this sample. Definately up to their usual standard of great tunes. Highly recommended. A A A A +
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Free Trance , whats not to like about this one some good tracks on there although I haven't listened much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
this came as a freebie. It is not too bad but I need to know more about this record. Who is behind it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
It was a freebee. which is why I brought it, but not my sort of thing. Rubbish I felt sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
it was a rubbish freebie i was given nothing i can use on this one, sorry iv downloaded better off of soundcloud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)