Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
473
4.2 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Rich Chocolate|Change
Price:£8.99+ £2.50 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2016
I decided to use slimfast as additive to my diet because sometimes I cannot eat every 3 hours. Tastes nice, shakes really well. I was taking it with milk. However there is a lot of sugar in there so after using it for a month I stopped. I've lost weight but cannot say it's because these shakes as I was on balanced diet and very active at the gym. I gave 4* stars just because of sugar amount in it. Otherwise it taste really good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
I like this. It tastes like melted cheap ice cream; you know the sort that contains no actual dairy...popular at childrens parties and 59p for 2 litres... but its OK, I have it for breakfast and i'm less fat, so I guess it's a win.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Love the taste of this!! I've lost 8 lbs in 3 weeks from this! No exercise, just drinking this for breakfast and lunch, having fruit for snacks and allowing myself to have a normal dinner (usually with a small chocolate bar for dessert). If I followed the plan to the letter I would have lost more probably but even sticking to it 90% has given great results. Everyone comments on how slim I look and everyone who has tried this flavour loves the taste! Highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
I've been using slimfast since January having 2 shakes a day and an evening meal and have lost 2 stones so far, would highly recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I have been a Slim Fast fast for years, ever since I was a young girl. It tastes good, fills me up without making me feel bloated and gives me plenty of energy. I will always be a fan. I highly recommend it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Does what it says on the tin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Can be made into hot or cold drinks. Very pleasurable and contains all the essential nutrients
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Thick and tasty, I was sceptical at first as I thought it wouldn't satisfy my hunger but it proved me wrong. Just having the shake for lunch and having a healthy breakfast and dinner I have managed to lose 1 Stone in 4 weeks so very happy so far with the results.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)