Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 5 September 2017
yeah the job very well. perhaps even too well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
What is says. Smells good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 October 2016
One of the better non marking deodorants than doesn't leave me with having to wipe down clothing after spraying it on.

Being a big can it lasts a fair amount of time but it still doesn't stop me from stocking up with several cans each time when on offer.

The last power of the deodorant is brilliant also which even post gym sessions it has some good abilities at keeping me fresher than alternative brands which leave me feeling paranoid of any odours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
I have very sensitive under-arms so can't use the big ranges like Lynx, etc. The Nivea range overcomes these problems so no burning or sensitivity, and this 'invisible' spray works to a point. It keeps perspiration down but I've still noticed some white marks on my black shirts. Nowhere near as bad as some sprays I've tried in the past, though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
it does what it says on the tin, not bad smelling ether cheap and cheerful just what I like, not a bad buy at all def had a lot worse that cost a lot more, Nivea is a good brand you can't go far wrong with it's products,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Doesn't leave marks on clothes, smell ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Good value for money nothing really more to say an antiperspirant that does more or less what it says at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Best men's deodorant around! Just needs to be available on amazon more often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2016
It smells better than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)