Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2013
Unfortunately I can't review this item personally as it is for a Christmas present, but I know someone that has got one and said it is really good and really loud and clear so I have bought this under recommendation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I love this bluetooth speaker and I highly recommend it. The sound that comes out of this little speaker box is superb. I take it everywhere with me. The price is exceptional value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Great sound quality, really surprised how good it is.
It hold its charge for ages
Connects via Bluetooth really easy on my iPad and iPhone
And it's got a good bass sound too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Very well made. The sound quality is superb for such a little cube! You can perch it somewhere and control it wherever you are. Perfect for holidays and travel. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Way smaller than I imagined, and even smaller when I opened the box! Really good sound , not tinny, taking into account the size and ideal for travelling. Good product, would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
I have a few different Bluetooth speakers around the house and this is my favourite. A little tiny cube and it doesn't make a song & dance about being switched on like the others do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Got this for my son he is a plumber said it is great got a long charge went days before charging great sound did not lose sound when moving to far away from it great product thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Big surprises from a small package. This is the third speaker I have tried and this sounds excellent. For such a small speaker the quality is brilliant, clear and solid sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
This is very good, puts out clear full sound not tinny. I was a bit annoyed the price dropped a few pounds
after I bought it but still good value. Has a good battery life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
When we moved offices I didn't bother digging out my old speakers, but have used this ever since. Not loud enough for a party, but otherwise loud enough to fill a large room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)