Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
The first post lost and missed my son's little surprise on his birthday as his old one was broken. The second one arrived promptly after contacting the seller. He is very happy with the nunchuck as he can now play on the wii with his little brother. Definitely recommend to others. Thank you for the new arrangement after the lost post.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
You definitely get what you pay for! The direction button to move forwards stopped working after 4 days :-( Have now ordered official Nintendo on instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This was purchased to enable more of my childminded kids to play the Wii and there have been no complaints so therefore a good purchase! Easy transaction and speedy posting with thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Arrived on time.Works and connects as described.Excellent piece of equipment.I brought it to replace my old worn out item and it certainly does this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I checked the reviews and looked a good controller although not a branded Nintendo device. My son is pleased it works well and it was a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
What can I say but a really good product for less than half the price of many others. I would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Obviously cheap but dont last long. Wires were soon coming out after my 6 yr old had been playing on the wii for a few days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Very good for the price instead of spending over £10! Well worth the purchase to have spare nunchuck for extra players.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Very fast delivery and great value for money. Now my son can play 2 players on his Wii games and he is very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Did its job for a while then broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)