Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
25
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
It's numchuk - it works there's really not much more to say about it. The colour's distinctive so you shouldn't lose it or mix it up with friends. It's taken quite a bashing off my 7 year old and 4 year old, but still works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Buy Cheap buy twice and it still didnt work.
Brought this as a second unit to the one that comes with the Console. Delivery was quick but the Nunchuck kept stopping and interupting game play. The Company was very good and agreed to replace, However 2nd Nunchuck kept doing the same thing. Company agreed to refund, but it would have cost me the same as the Nunchuck to return by Royal Mail.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
For the price I paid for this compatible device I have no complaints. Excellent quality and worked 100% flawlessly with our Wii
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I get/got terrible interference on my Wii and needed something to see if it could be cured and without buying an expensive official one this is adequate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
it only worked for a couple of days and then like all the cheap nunchuks I've bought it doesn't work properly, doesn't like to go left
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
children liked the different colours. I was just grateful that it stopped the arguments about whose 'nunchuck' was whose completely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I had to return this product due to it not being compatible. The product itself was built to last and was worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
is good for the price only this the wire is bit short so have set closer to use it to play game still please with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
It was just as stated here, and the kids are loving it! Good to do business with and does feedback if need be too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
happy with this product it was what I was expecting and delivery was good and there's nothing more to add
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)