Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2015
Good price and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
As I use my Apple iPad by connecting it to various tv around the house and in the caravan,these connectors are useful to leave in situ with the Apple connection that allows me to charge up the iPad as well as watching via "mirror"!
Good price for a very useful bit of wire!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
This product is ideal and at a reasonable price with free delivery. The choice of white and the length proved ideal for me. If in doubt go for this product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Hdmi cable v1.4 3d compatible work,s we'll no problems with it at all no need to by expensive one,s arrived on time would recommend .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Seriously UGLY ! Can't comment on it's functionality as I'll not be using it. I have many HDMI cables but none constructed like this. Amazing nobody else has commented on it ? The cable's diameter is double that of any other. The internal wires are in a loose, crumply, white rubber sleeve not embedded in smooth, round rubber as a regular cable is. It arrived folded up (not curled up) and the folds are there to stay. The cable will never be able to lay straight. I bought this to replace a black one as the white blends in with the skirting boards but I'll stick with the black one until I get a proper white one. As for the price I have always bought the cheapest cables and have never had a problem in the past. If you're buying white to look nice do not buy this one. I can only imagine that they've recently changed their supplier, or other customers would have definitely picked up on this. See attached picture showing normal white cable above this new one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Looks silver to my eyes not Gold, but what do I know. Hard to assess cables, but it works and cable is white. Took ages to arrive, I was tempted to buy one from Argos whilst waiting delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Well constructed, looks smart and does the job. What more can you ask of an HDMI cable?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Excellent HDMI cable for open use. Almost invisible against my magnolia coloured wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Item was as described and arrived earlier than expected, would reccomend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Does what I needed it to do, arrived before the date it was due to arrive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)