Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
53
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2013
I got exactly what I expected, a good quality download track. Not much more I can say but if you are considering this item it is well worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
nice clear voice and easy listening, i think i will download the album next, great band!
love the tune, cant wait to hear more from them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I like this track and have listened to it several times. I think it is good value to download the tracks you like rather than a whole album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
The Title says it all, amazing song by an amazing, is and will be Bastilles best ever song and one of the best songs of the last 10 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Heard this band on radio 1 and loved their track instantly so decided to download it, so good. It's very catchy and my kids love it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This song feels Russian, like a Siberian wolf in the recent Coors adverts with JeanClaude vanDamme, mixed with a bit of Simply Red music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Love this Song so much, I am buying the whole album after listening to it highly recommended also Icarus from the same album is amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I heard this tune on Radio One and it was very catchy, so I thought I would purchase it for my mp3 player, worth it just for one song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Loved the song so I am using for my ring tone. I think the band are fantastic. Thought that the song was so good that I bought the CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I bought this for my children and they're happy. I suppose what it sums up most is the ease of buying music online / through Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)