Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2017
Love my necklace x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Very thin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET A REALLY THIN DIAMOND CUT BALL/BEAD CHAIN, THE SAME AS THIS IN MY LOCAL JEWELLERS, TO GO WITH A SMALL ROUND DIAMOND EFFECT SILVER PENDANT. UNFORTUNTELY THEY ALL SEEM TO STOCK THE LARGER BALL/BEAD SIZES ONLY WHICH DON'T LOOK SO DAINTY OR SPARKLY SO THIS IS PERFECT.
I HAVE ALSO ORDERED A 2ND IDENTICAL CHAIN FOR USE WITH A SILVER INITIAL.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
This chain is so pretty -its very sparkly. It makes any pendant look expensive. Amazing price. This is the 2nd one Ive purchased. Everyone comments on how nice it looks. Highly recommend this e-bayer. Quick delivery time too. Thanks - one very satisfied customer!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
These items were nice albeit a little thin. Nice quality and they look fabulous. Very strong. they are very versatile.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
I was so happy about my purchase, the chain was shiny and perfect
... until it broke SO EASILY, after a week, without doing any sudden move.

I was lucky I was at home, otherwise I would have lost my pendant.
I wouldn't recommend this at all.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
The silver chain arrived early and it was just what was expected; the right length and thickness.

It was given as a present and the recipient was really pleased as it was just what was wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
At first I was a little disappointed as it seemed to be a lot finer than shown. However, now I really like it as it is very twinkly and shiny !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Really pretty chain. Very sparkly and just what I wanted. It is so nice, I might get a shorter length too just to wear on it's own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)