Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
I like this game! In my opinion, it's better than the original due to there being a target to reach. If you would like to buy the app I say "Go for it! It's enjoyable,"

Thank you for reading my review!
Cruise the news™ xxx
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Monopoly Millionaire is a fun version of Monopoly. Nice graphics and the game mechanics are well implemented. It's great if you just want a quick game and the alterations from the original work well. Personally, I still prefer the original game, but since it isn't available yet I'll continue to enjoy this. Hopefully they'll release the standard board game soon.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
It is my best game you must get it. It entertains for hours and hours. This game is worth buying.
0Comment| 71 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Great game for one or more people, so much fun and its addictive. I Play it for hours on end x
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This game is very very good and it amused me for hours and hours but the only bad thing is take hours and hours to download
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
It's really good but not as good as the real thing but it is still epic and I am glad I bought it!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
For any fans of this classic board game this version is well worth the download. The game plays similar to the original the difference is you win by making a million pounds. On hd kindle fire it looks superb graphically and has nice sound effects. You can play computer opponents and there are a few new additions with cards that you land on. Overall a great game for sure
0Comment| 450 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This game should come with a warning as it's highly addictive. I've spent many, many, many hours playing this when I should be sleeping, cleaning and looking after the children!

I've only ever played the original version of this game and was initially a bit sad that I couldn't get that, but after playing 1 game of the Millionaire edition, I was hooked and glad I'd paid the 61p.

You have to buy this game. The only way it could be better is if it was free.
0Comment| 389 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Extremely addictive game, very good entertainment my grandaughter has also downloaded it and we play online together great game can recommend to others
0Comment| 68 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Love this game very addictive would recommend it :) easy to play with friends or against the computer easy and hard level x
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here