Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
241
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: XX-Large|Colour: Navy|Change
Price:£24.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
It fits well and sits comfortably. When it comes to keeping the heat in, its does its job very well but getting rid of the sweat thats building up is not as efficient.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
I am 6'2 and the large are long enough, which I was concerned wouldn't be the case. They fit just right. These compression tights feel just right too. I am really pleased that I bought these and I'll get a lot of use from them in the cold weather. Great for the price, I wouldn't dream of buying anything more expensive because there's nothing to improve on these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
I've owned 2 pairs of these. The first pair were good for a couple of winters before I wore a hole in the crotch. Unfortunately the second pair barely lasted a month. So I'm trying a different brand next.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Bought these for going up Kilimanjaro in - used them to go to the summit in -10C and have no complaints, they did their job.

Also slept in them at night in minus temperatures, where again they did their job.

They are a compression fit, so you have to get use to the tightness, and initially the footholes seems too small to get your feet through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
I had a medium fit and i am a 30/30 and these are tight. So tight i put my finger through them whilst putting them on. Although they did keep me warm, I would recommend them, Just ensure you get the next size up from your normal clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
not the best very small fit i am small ordered medium still a bit small nice material very very tight at the hem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Have only ever used Subsport for thermal compression gear and don't have any reason to try other brands as they work great, fit great and are priced great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
These are a fantastic pair of spats. They fit really well for me and the material is thick so it's very resilient.
The price is excellent for these spats as I've paid more for spats that are of lesser quality.

8.5/10 for these spats!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Really pleased with this purchase. Good quality at a good price. The lack of elastic on the ankle is weird - it can be quite difficult to get them on or off over your feet. But still a good product, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
These arrived in a nice time and were well packaged.
They are like 'fleece lined' and are very warm and 'snug'.

They definately make a difference on those cold days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)