Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 23 September 2013
I know the game was cheap,67pence,but even at that price I still expected it to work as it should have.Not a chance,bloody hopeless.don't waste your hard earned pennies.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2017
So so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2016
Really good game to keep your brain trained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
this product is not good entertainment the board moves around alot and sometimes does not allow you to add dominos on the end
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
The board moves around so you can't see both ends should give a refund rubbish don't spend the money on it
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
You have to keep moving the screen around which is awkward also the dominos can be difficult to place. I didnt enjoy this as the relaxing game i have on my mobile.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
There are no variations to this one basic game. The size of the domino means that you have to enlarge it to see what is being played but then you can't see both ends of the layout. If you do not lay the dominoe exactly on the highlighted position it returns to the start position - annoying! I have uninstalled this game.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
I like playing dominoes, but this game is very frustrating, as you cannot see what the next move should be, and it goes off the table when you try to look. quite difficult to move pieces into place
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2013
I actually find this game very difficult to use.Because it swings around and the Dominoes move a lot I find it hard to play as the line gets longer.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)