Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 February 2014
Fun to play but you do need a certain knowledge of sport which is where my daughter comes in so we usually play this together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
This app is why I love game shows. Very realistic and brings back a lot of memories. Although there is no voice overs from the team captains or Sue barker, it doesn't take away from gameplay.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Bought the game but had to buy questions as well - don't agree with that should be with the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Its very entertaining and good fun the only thing i don't like is if you get an answer wrong it doesn't give you the correct answer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great application very entertaining, keeps you busy for hours. Nice family game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
i chose this because i like sports quiz games and this is just like the tv programme worth buying it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
This doesn't work correctly. Scores don't show properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Very good if you want to test your knowledge of sport
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
You see the tv programme, and that's what you expect. Well I was disappointed that this app. falls short of my expectation. It's all to hurried and there are times when you don't know were you went wrong with the question. Playing on your own is also a bit of a struggle. My disappointment is basically why I gave it 3 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
As above.
Highest break in snooker is 147 no matter how many times you ask me!
Wasn't keen on the captains challenge either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)