Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2014
helps as advertised. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I have used this spray for years but the supermarkets and town chemists stopped stocking it I was pleased to find it on Amazon. It stings a little if you have broken skin but is very effective in clearing up and preventing athlete's foot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
im diabetic. the skin between my toes were infected and open, everything else i tried in the past 10 years is rubbish compared to this, now its all better and i use it once daily as a precaution so it should not return
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Yet another product not on the high street. It's the only one that works in a couple of days. The only problem is, it stings like hell, it makes your eyes water, but it's worth it. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
In my humble opinion this is the best product of its type! I'm amazed that Boots and Superdrug don't stock it anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Love is going a bit far, but useful, what I wanted, and difficult to find in a pharmacist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Stung like a bitch, but worked brilliantly, all gone for now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
After trying lots of treatments this has worked .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2016
Good and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Does what it suppose to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here