Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 4 March 2013
I heard this song when watching the yogscast and I quite like them. The song is pretty easy to listen to, though one lyric I have a bit of a problem with, but that's just me being me. If you like minecraft and/or you like the Yogscast, I recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Charity and games coincide to release a Christmas single as part of Honeydew's Honey Drive. By Area 11 - the official Yogscast band.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
A rollicking track, that really puts you in the mood for a spot of festive digging. Video well worth checking out too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Goes to a hreat cause also a wicked song so Let's get it up the charts! Great job sparkles and area 11
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Great for all you minecraft fans wanting to get into the Xmas mood and help buy some bee's for poor Ethiopian families. If you hate/have never heard off minecraft, buy it any way, It will be rather amusing if this made it to number 1 for Xmas and had to be played by all the radio and telly channels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
If you know of Minecraft then this is absolutely the perfect Christmas song, it's definitely my favourite.
Also goes to a great cause, just look up the Yogscast.
An amazing Christmas tune by Area 11, really catchy and constantly in my head when I'm not listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
so many 'Christmas' singles aren't even about Christmas any more, not like they were when i was a kid. this is beautiful, better love story in 4 minutes than twighlight was in 4 books, and so christmassy, hope it does well in the charts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
A charming song from Area 11 - the band who supply all the music for the popular youtube channel BlueXephos (The Yogscast)

A must buy if you like minecraft, I've been listening to it all Christmas :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
This song is very funny about people playing Minecraft.I like all the cameos of the Yogscast team.I also like it because all the money from it's sales go to charity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
Great song by a great band for a great cause. What's not to love? Can't wait for the Area 11 album due out next year! Get this up on the charts, come on lads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)