Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
HD definition transfer excellent. The disc is also region free and the steelbook cover is fabulous. Definitely a worthy buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
i havent seen this film since i was young so when i saw it i had to but it. im glad i did. it brought back so many memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Great family film appeals to all ages epecialy if u like goblin etc type films like labarynth n warrick plays a fab part !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Love this Film Remember seeing it when it first came out, watched it with my son and am happy to say he also loved the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Love this film, a must for all fantasy fans.. Great digital remastering. Great characters, an all round good family film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
I love this film. Fantasy, adventure, fairies, trolls, wicked witch, dwarves, pixies, magic - what more can you ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Was so happy to find this as evoked all memories of my family growing up, plus a really good film for all generations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
although a few years old now this film is still a great watch for all the family and even better in blue ray format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Bought this for my grown up daughter who used to watch it all the time as a child - she loves it - worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Great film for all the family I loved this film as a kid now watching it with my kids they love it & so do I Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse