Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2013
These are, in a word, adorable. Got them for my two year old who had only just started walking and she mastered them easily. Cute and comfy...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Material of upper is much poorer quality than other Havaianas we have. The rubber split and fell apart after only a few days. Perhaps they are not genuine Havaianas as we have other adults and children's pairs that are much better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Great little flip flops for my 3 year old. Know they are more than a cheap pair but i went for these as a first pair for my little girl as i know havaianas would be nice and flexible for her to manage to walk in, not like some of these cheap 'foamy' flip flops. I would advise sizing down so they aren't like flippers...best to have a snug fit for flip flops!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
My daughter loves them. Can't believe they actually stay on and I love that the soles are quite thick. Not flimsy things. Looks so cute too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Bought two pairs. Both broke within a week. Disappointed as I'd owned some before which were excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Great product. Great quality. Great service. Thank you. Will buy again from you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Great quality and perfect for the little one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Great. My 2 and a half year old loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Look lovely on and fit well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Great looking flip flops with excellent heal strap. The size comes up quite small though. The 27/28 is more like a 26/27
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)