Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 13 November 2013
Functional and efficient stylus pen that looks sophisticated paired with the white Samsung mini phone. Sensitive enough that a tap on the screen, rather than a thump, will usually do the job. The pen is retractable by about an inch but the real selling point for me is the addition of the plastic plug. Fits into the jack at the top of the phone which prevents the stylus getting lost in my bag or rolling around my desk. Happy with this purchase and believe it's certainly value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
This little stylus works really well with my "mini" Galaxy phone and stays handily attached for quick access. Great little gadget!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I love this little stylus for my Samsung S3 Mini phone! It is compact, fits into the socket securely and reacts perfectly with the screen. I am really pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Very pleased with this little stylus - amazing value for money. I would just like to see a slightly narrower touch tip, but other than that definitely one of my best buys.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Worked well for a while. Unfortunately the selling point of having a clip that went into the earphone socket, was short lived as the plastic quickly wore away and it fell off and I lost it. Had the string been longer I might have been able to keep the clip in while using the stylus rather than having to remove it each time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
It was very useful and worked very well on the Samsung Galaxy S3 but the rubber tip necessary for touching the screen fell off and disappeared within 2 days of using it - rendering it very useless!
But was very cheap so, I should not have expected too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Absolutely essential aid when texting for those whose fingers are less nimble and whose eyesight not so sharp these days!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
tip a bit on the big side and stopped working properly after about a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
easily broken. unfortunately cos quite good product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Excellent but needs much longer cord
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)