Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 February 2014
I really enjoy these types of books and am enjoying this one. Thank you a good read and not to heavy a read, nice and light hearted.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
I enjoyed reading this book. it is very interesting reading what Police officers have to put up with and it is interesting the dumb things people call the police for
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Read it in one sitting. It was very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
Entertaining to read. The spelling and grammar do let it down somewhat, but as the writer does admit this is not his strong point, and I wonder why the publishers didn't get it proof read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
had me in stitches reminded me when \i was a copper about the things that happened for real then. nothing else to say
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2016
A brilliant read, anyone from government should take note of how our police feel because all that has been written about savage cuts pay freezes etc are unfortunately quite true.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Very funny good read. Well worth reading for a light amusing read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
A friendly and at times instructive little book. I read it through and then re-read it and enjoyed the journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
many first class jokes loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2015
Seen it all before
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse