Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
36
Keeping Up with the Kardashians - Season 6 [DVD] [2012]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 December 2015
I love Kendall Jenner now and thank god her and Kylie got a bit more air time. This season is once again caotic. Kim vs Rob, Khloe vs Kris H, Kim vs Khloe, Kim vs Kriss J, Rob vs Scott, Kris J vs Scott. So yeah hectic. Poor Bruce and Kourtney lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2016
really good to watch for background tv and cheap so very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2017
Daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
These was a present for my daughter who loves watching this programme on tv, they are a great price and you get quite a few episodes on the dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2014
I love the Kadashians, I am a big fan. I purchased the 1st season's dvd out of curiosity
and became hooked. It is a matter of choice but I would recommend it to anyone who loves
reality TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2014
More tears and laughter from this American family show. Hours of entertainment for you to enjoy,well worth the money spent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2013
I order this the same time as season 7 and out of the 2 I prefer season 7.
Strange watching the whole Kim and Kris romance as it's been over for a while and he annoys me.
Good fun and easy watching.
Yes I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
cant really comment on the dvd itself as was bought for my daughters christmas along with other series. i have never watched it but she loves it and it went down a storm on christmas morning. came quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
Arrived quickly and daughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)