Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 15 September 2013
i like this book un till the third one the third one sounds more like a rape but I other than that i would recommend this book to people who struggle to get horny and i am going to try other books by this author if u keep making books like this i would read them so well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
If you like sex stories this is the book for you.
The stories have a good background and most of the conted could happen to you.(I Wish)
They stories are very explicit and the author has captured the moments of lust and love very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
Pretty standard rehash of what others have done. There is a limit to what can be used to describe a simple act and this is as graphic as can be expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2015
Good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
Not great writing and quite cliched at times, but overall not a bad set of short stories. Titillating but not nauseating like a certain hue of pale black, quite enjoyed this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
Have read better but still a nice erotic read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2016
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2017
Story is hot and flows well.
An easy read that keeps you turning pages. Most adults will enjoy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is a cut and pasting from various places - or so it seems. Lacking any real interest and I really can't recommend this as there is no excitement in the reading experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
About as erotic as an alphabetic list of all the dirty words in the dictionary, but with not as much literary merit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse