Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 12 February 2013
Interesting lyrics and backing track. You either love them or hate them. Definately one for the frequently used library. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2013
Cant actually recall reading this yet, but it arrived promptly with very little fuss. I look forwards to getting round to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2013
was told by a friend that this was a great track, unfortunately it's not my type of music although it's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2013
a new Scottish band producing excellent music, what can i add to make this up to the required number of words?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2013
Good tune and lyrics. And it was free too! Apparently, 11 more words are required, is that enough now? No, one more word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2013
Great sound again boys, a more extensive tour please, for us southerner. Look forward to seeing you live again soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2013
Improving musically with every album and the lyrics are excellent - sharp and insightful. I know the new single has been pushed on some radio stations so hopefully they'll gain the recognition their work deserves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
I love this band and it's a great track! Would definitely recommend their Pedestrian Verse album and all their albums!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2013
This is a good song, i would definatly have paid full price for this song. i would recommend this to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2013
A great song from Frightened Rabbit, if the rest of the album is as good as this I will definitely be purchasing a CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)