Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,607
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 14.5 x 2 x 19 cm|Change
Price:£2.78+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2015
Product arrived late. Cheap crochet hooks which is reflected in the product however great if you would like a variety of sizes to use. Would buy the product again if needed and have been using the crochet hooks but revert to a different brand if I have a larger project to do. They are great for quick projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Excellent little item very handy and compact, no fishing around for my hooks now i know exactly where they all are. Arrived a lot quicker than expected, I didnt realise when I bought it that it came from China so be prepared for a possible wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Will be getting anoughther set for my mum they are perfect and thought they are worth there money great crochet hooks thanks and they are what they say they are I would buy from you again no problem here
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
fantastic value and good for beginners or people like me that have been crocheting for fifty years.the case is a bonus and no more wandering round looking for lost ones.quality excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
I love working with these crochet hooks. Not an expensive purchase but they are excellent to use so value exceeds cost :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
My misses luuuuvs 'em. Very sturdy...not flimsy like some out there...very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
This product is good but for some reason mine came with a foul smell attached to it, like someone had smoked too much around it or something I don't know but the smell has only recently gone, otherwise it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
great set of crochet needles - good quality in handy pouch recommend for anyone getting into needlework
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Nice set of hooks in all sizes and nicely displayed in a plastic zipped case. I wanted them for a gift but they took so long to arrive that I had to contact the seller for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Took a long time to arrive, but exactly what I expected. Note the case is a dark purple rather than black.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse