Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 April 2013
Very happy with this purchase, well made has pocket on front for brushes or shampoo. I use this to bath my little terrors, it's great as I know longer get soaked when they shake in the bath!! Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
very surprised at quality and speed of delivery. would definately recommend both item and company. It is good thick waterproof fabric and perhaps now i might not look as if i had a bath as well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Great apron. No more wet clothes when bathing my dogs and it's ideal for when I'm cutting them with the handy pockets for combs/brushes etc
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I was sick of getting soaked when bathing the dogs, when they shook the water goes everywhere, but now I can be mostly dry now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Great bright colour made of thick material very pleased with this apron! has adjustable neck strap to get perfect fit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Great quality, good size even though im a larger lady. Pockets are really handy for keeping tools and products in.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Does what needs to be done well and very good value for money. A really good buy that does the job
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Very good quality item very impressed good price too. Well worth the price. Pretty to look at and has pockets for scissors brushes or treats. Fully waterproof and secure stitching. I look forward to wearing it. Very happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Nice looking item but material too thick so that it does not wrap round easily. Good length and adjustable neck strap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Like the colour and the fit , however I would have liked the neck strap and ties to be a bit thicker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)