Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23


on 23 September 2017
I got the blue shirt and they are fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
These pair of shorts look and feel very nice and comfortable. If you want to do Gym, these baby's are your best friend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2013
Not sure I would go for this colour again but the product performs well. One logo has started to peel off but this might be because it's had a hotter than recommended wash. I'm not that bothered.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2014
Nice thin material and inner with drawstring, these are comfy shorts. They don't have any zipped pocket though and if you're carrying nothing it's not an issue, on the other hand there's nowhere to store a car key or bank card securely. The pockets aren't deep so if you buy these shorts remember you can't put anything in them you can't afford to lose.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
good all round shorts comfort when running or exercising I use them mainly for going to the gym worth the money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
As usual Under Armour delivers. I wear these in the gym and they're great. Nice mesh inners and lightweight outer materials. Probably also excellent running short too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
My bottom looks nice in them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
The lining of the shorts was both somewaht restrictive and also being of a type of netting, somewhat uncomfortable against the skin
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2014
These are a great fitting pair of shorts, I am buying another pair. I would recommend these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
Good value, good quality, can't go wrong!

Inner lining means you don't have to wear underwear.

Very light weight, more suitable for summer than winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)