Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2015
Great power supply, fully labeled on inputs so beginners like me can understand. Be warned, the CPU plug splits in half. This is unclear but does the job for a four pin socket as well as an eight pin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Very adequately priced for a semi-modular PSU. Bought this to put in a new build with an MSI r9 280x and i5-4670k and been working like a charm these past few weeks no problems or disturbances at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
You'll need this version if you are planning on using a small case. power deliver is efficient for a standard PC build. You should get something bigger if you're attempting to power a gaming machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The PSU is great, quiet and just does the job nicely.

I would say that the leads are quite thick, therefore some cases with cable management may struggle to fit all the cables into 1 hole.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Good psu, been working for a few months now, seems to get slightly louder after its been running for a while. included tie clips for cable management are not great as some didn't lock up once pulled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Easy installation, and no issues whatsoever. Used it with an i5-4670K @ 3.40GHz and a GIGABYTE R9 280x with 8GB RAM. Powers it all very well, and I'd imagine overclocking would be easy with this PSU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
A well made power supply with modular connections at a reasonable price. All the connections I needed were available to me and it runs very quietly. Well worth considering for your build or upgrade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Bought this for a friends build and it does everything I needed it to. It's nice and quiet and powers an oc'd 3570k and amd 7970 without skipping a beat. Not much more you can say for a budget psu.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Absolutely brilliant, the modular aspect of this power supply is superb, you can alter to fit your motherboard and the cables are nice and long - ready for when I purchase a tower case. Quiet too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Finally, after years of very cheap PSUs, I decided to sped a little more money... and it pays off! It is silent, it has very nice cabling, all you can desire from a reasonably-priced PSU. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)