Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
i needed a pair of shorts for jogging. they are perfect if you are a sporty person and anjoy running like myself
i also wear these shorts if i wear a short dress or skirt
definitely worth its price
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I am a size 8-10 so ordered the small and whilst they are a great fit, there's not really any compression to them. However for the price they are great. Lovely and comfy. The only reason I've not rated them higher is the ridiculous internal pocket which is frankly useless.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Good fabric and nice wide waist band. Good length. I'm not sure if I would have been better getting a bigger size. I think they are meant to be on the tight side. After all that what compression shorts are for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Great shorts, very comfortable, I've worn them for half marathons and they've been like a second skin, not sure how much compression or support they give. They do feel more supportive that a pair of plain cycle shorts tho. All in all I'm happy with these
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
These are my first pair of Under Armour and i was a little concerned at first because there is no draw string. I am curvy so when things start slipping and make it over the hump, lets just say the only way there is to go is down. BUT these to my surprise have not. I have worn them several times now and am totally happy with the fit. I will definitely be getting some more of this brand..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
These compression shorts keep their shape wash after wash. Another feature is the waistband which stays put without rolling over in movement. Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
These are really comfortable, they provide support and stay up around the waist. I'm a 14-16 so got large. Perfect fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Very comfortable. Fit as expected. I'm an 8/10 so I ordered the small. Great movement and stay put when working out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Not too good a fit, compression is ok but not as good as other UA garments I have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
The quality feels very superior but it is too short, it is not as long as shown in d picture it is half of a normal length
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)