Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Top Trumps Doctor Who 6
Style: DOCTOR WHO 6|Change
Price:£2.70+ Free shipping


on 30 October 2013
good cards, good quality and what can i say, they're trumps! great for kids and cheaper than those flaming alien attax things i keep having to buy
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
This packet of Top Trumps is very detailed and can keep you entertained for hours on end. The cards are strong and have so much detail. They come in a protective, hard case which is easy to take anywhere due to its size. A game of Top Trumps can hour for a short period of time or as long as it takes to win. There are always new things you will find out about the Monsters and you might find something you never knew about them before. This is a great buy and a great game for all card loves and anyone looking for a new game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
My son loved them. Played with his friends as they have them too. Will order some more for Christmas. Fab
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Just as Amy and Rory leave our screens at the hands of the Weeping Angels, a brand new Top Trumps pack featuring heroes and monsters from seasons 6 and 7 hits stores. Angels, Daleks, the Minotaur, Solomon and the lone Gunslinger all feature in this brand new pack... enough to keep you busy until spring 2013!
Box Contains
30 x Character Top Trumps Cards
3 x Extra Cards
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
These top trumps are entertaining and have all the expected characters (with a few strange choices like Melody Malone and Hitler) but the thing that knocked off a star is their lack of compatibility with the previous five packs. Things like 'monster rating' and 'height' are gone and we now compare the characters on the number of secrets they have. On the whole though, I still love these top trumps for playing as a single pack and they make a valid and enjoyable addition to my collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Top trumps are the best card game ever and even better with a set of the eleventh Dr who , who is the best from Amy to Clara & weeping angels to walking base station; And other companions and monsters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
These cards have been purchased as A birthday present for my Dr Who mad grandson. I'm hoping he will love them but his birthday isn't until Sunday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
You can't fault good old top trumps. In this version you get to know about new Dr Who characters. My 10 year old son loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Bought this for a friend who has many other Doctor Who trump packs. He combines them altogether for a big game and they're great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Bought as stocking filler for my 10 year old son he loves doctor who and loves all card games! This was the ideal thing for him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)