Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.49

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2014
Read the LA Candy books by Lauren recently, having enjoyed some of her other works. The first book, I thought, was excellent but went downhill from there - becoming more unbelievable, and dramatic as the pages turned.

In this day and age of technology, some of the secrets concealed between the girls, it seems unlikely that they wouldn't have spilled out or be found out upon before the drama unfolded in the way Lauren needed. However, that's perhaps looking too deeply into a simple storyline based around the reality tv show lives of a set of girls.

Grand read, wouldn't rush to recommend, but it was enjoyable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
My daughter reads any book by Lauren Conrad. I recomend her books to all teenagers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
excellent book to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
The Lauren Conrad series books are amazing, such a good storyline to follow! Such an easy read and great as a holiday book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I loved these books from start to finish!! Lauren Conrad is an amazing author and you really get to know the girls in the books, and look forward to reading the next one. Cant wait to read them all over again. :) A must read!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Book ordered as a Christmas present for my daughter so even though she hasn't seen it yet I am sure she will love it just as much as the other books by this author. Arrived in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I love this book and the fame game series, just a great easy read perfect to take away on holiday and get lost in the L.A lifestyle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Great read couldn't and didn't want to put it down. LC writes in a way you connect with the characters.
Can't wait for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Very quick delivery, I love these books highly recommend them all, once you start you can't put them down :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Great story line, very similar to her other books which I liked :) very exciting story and an easy read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here