Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
621
4.2 out of 5 stars
Corsair CP-9020061-UK Builder Series CXM750 ATX/EPS Semi-Modular 80 PLUS Bronze Power Supply Unit, 750 W
Size: 750 W|Style: Semi-Modular Cables|Change
Price:£82.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 January 2016
Spot on, exactly what I needed. Quick delivery a s well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Good quiet PSU. Great choice of modular connections. Would recommend for any builds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I ordered this at 11am and received it the next day at 9.30am. The packaging was good. This is a well built PSU and includes everything you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
A treat to work with. Very quiet and solid as expected from Corsair. Very happy indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Decent power supply, great build quality and defiantly perfect for people who want good power supply and extremely good price to performance wise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
as described, works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
very goood ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
It Pretty much does what it says. It supplies enough power to make my machine work smoothly, while not being exorbitantly loud. I'd even say the chassis fans i got are making more noise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Fried several of my components
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Very quiet and is very cool running thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)