Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
4.6 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2013
Bought this for my teenage son, who loved the artwork. The canvas was in great condition and the artwork was superb. Easy enough to hang. First time I've bought something like this over the internet and was very impressed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Prompt delivery and well wrapped to protect the canvas. The quality and colours exceeded my expectations and my son was extremely happy with his gift. Will have no hesitation ordering any additional canvas prints from this Penguin Print. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
I was extremley impressed, it turned out to be an exellent gift that was greatfully recieved and truly loved by the recipient, thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Good quality canvas for a good price. These cost a fortune in Camden market and this one is great. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Good quality canvas. Bought as a present and they loved it. Fast delivery as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
bought this for my grandson for christmas present he was really pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Excellent product fast delivery carefully wrapped very happy customer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
what can i say, awesome, great quality and price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Bought for my sons birthday and he loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Fabulous canvas, exactly as shown! Very pleased little boy as a gift for his birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here