Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 28 December 2015
This CD is filled with wonderful, nostalgic tracks by some of the late great singers of the 20th Century. It's a lovely easy listening CD that really adds to the mellow magic of Christmas. What you won't find on here are all the 70s Christmas party songs that the shops blare out from October onwards.

This CD is a truly lovely, easy listening collection that really helps to evoke the warmth of the season.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent quality and value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Songs from my childhood. Great music my parents loved and bequeathed to me. Wonderful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Not what I expected. Bought for primary children to listen to while they made Christmas craft things but not the most usual songs on this. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 3 January 2015
I wanted a Christmas album with old and new song on it. But this Album is just old one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Great compilation of Christmas songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
Wasn't really what I was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Good collection of Golden Oldies.
Good backgroud or sing along music.
A range of Christmas music to suit old and young alike
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 December 2014
As with any compilation of 100 tunes, there are always a few that you don't like, and this one is no exception. However, the vast majority are great to sing along to, or just listen to.
Circumstances dictated that we couldn't get the whole family together for Christmas, so we had a "Family Christmas Dinner" on the Sunday before, and this album provided great background music.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)