Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
16
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
I ordered this case the day I bought my ukulele, not really knowing much about what I needed to get. This case fits my needs really well. I recommend this case/bag for anyone new to ukuleles. The only down side is the pocket is quite small and is only able to fit a tuner and picks in, but I guess that's all you really need.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Fitted the ukulele perfectly and gave it some protection as my daughter was taking it in to school regularly.
reasonable price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
This is a great bag with very nice padding and a big pocket to keep the tuner, etc. Great value for money. Looks smart and decent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Very well made bag which holds my Makala Soprano Ukulele perfectly. This bag has just the right amount of padding to provide good protection without being bulky. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Perfect fit for my ukulele soprano. It has a front pocket which is perfect to hold my tuner. It arrived on the expected delivery date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Quality of bag is ok but it is very small. The ukalele we bought it for didn't fit at all, and our other ukalele barely fits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Lightweight, nicely padded, think it will protect my ukulele well. Little pocket on the front is great for plectrums etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Great value and a great fitting . Lovely and well padded. With storage pocket on the front. Really good deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Very good bag for the price paid. The pocket at the front is very tight though; the tuner just fits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Very good item, does perfectly his job. Received it in perfect time. Definitely 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here