Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
this is pure garbage. Really bad material, it bends with no effort, and worst of all. it doesnt stay fixed to the pedals. It just slides and falls off while driving. Couldnt drive with them for even one kilometer.
And I tried to return it but they dont seem to accept returns. When something is too bad and they cheat on you obviously they dont accept returns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I bought these in the hope that they would make the pedals easier to use for learner drivers. I should have saved my money. They are potentially dangerous as they make the brake foot interfere with the accelerator. They don't fit to the pedals securely, either
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
The grip just isn't good enough on these. I took them off rather than risk an accident.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Rubbsh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Great item, helps me with clutch control and keeping my feet on the pedals, though I would not recommend putting on the accelerator pedal as it may catch the brakes being too big, there is no reason why the accelerator is bigger than the rest, it would be a perfect buy if they were all the same size.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Very cheaply made of thin aluminium and plastic underneath. DO NOT BUY.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
arrived with in 24 hours, excellent. went to fit and it became apparent it didnt fit exactly round the pedals. couldn't attach at the top of the break pedal and when i went to tighten it the screw went through the blue layer. looks good but doesn't fit a golf. make sure your pedals are flat edged. would stick on with 'sticks like s***' though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Not impressed generic parts accelerator pedal doesn't even fit my mini one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Do not waste your money! Dangerous item! If you dont tighten the screws enough the peddles fall off, if you tighten them enough to not move the screw bends and pops through the very thin, cheap metal. Very dangerous, item should be removed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Rubbish, don't fit pedals properly, keep falling off
Very difficult to fasten on. Had them 1 day, fell off 3 times (can be dangerous when driving as they fall under yours pedals preventing you being able to break, excellerate etc
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here