Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
Lovely quality, good size, bought for a present, everyone loved it and wanted one, would recommend although a little pricey, but you get quality
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I purchased this bear for my girlfriend as she loves the movie and wanted her own "Ted" as close to the film as possible. There is a smaller and a bigger version than this one available but she loves this one as its snuggable and cuddly enough to hold and hug. It has 12 built in phrases and I am sure there are more than that because theres a few that are thrown in there that come out every so often. If you are looking for something as close to the bear as possible then this is well worth the money. It looks exactly like the film, has official tagging and you can replace his batteries with AAA batteries from the back of the bear.

The money I spent on this was money well spent to see the excitement on her face, if you know someone who adores the film whether they love teddy bears or not, this would make an awesome surprise
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I looked high and low for a good price and version of this guy and am delighted wtih my choice. The sound and size is great and the selection of phrases is very good too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Great piece of merchandise, too bad I couldn't find the real unrated version of Ted. And that the Thunder Song wasn't included....
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Exactly what i was expecting. Good gift for a Ted Bear Fan. A little disapointed in quality of 'fur' but considering price, good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
If you liked the film, buy him!!!! Hours of fun and i laugh at everything he says!! recommend getting the 'R' rated one though:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
everybody should have one always makes me laugh out loud when he says lines from the movie he is mad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Cool, Movie related item i had just watched the movie Ted before Valentines day and this was my valentines gift!
Great bear, talking various quotes from the movie, with seth Macfarlanes voice, moving lower jaw makes it more relistic!
Dont we all need a friend like Ted? :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This cheeky and very cute, funny bear , unfortunately now returned bear ,was not mentioned as being a rude talking ted and nanny obviously embarrassed by buying it for her sevsen year old grandson, maybe in ten years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
FANTASTIC ITEM, LISTENED TO THE PHRASES FOR AGES AND LAUGHED LIKE I DID WATCHING THE FILM, THERE IS ONLY ONE PHRASE UNSUITABLE FOR MINOR'S ''COME HERE YOU B*****D'', UNBELIEVABLE AND A COLLECTORS ITEM OF THE FUTURE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)