Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
32
4.7 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2017
Very lightweight and cute, just like I wanted. However, I've only had it for a few months now and the stitching around the outside is already starting to come undone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
on bed at the moment cosy and soft .Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This is the fifth fleece that I have bought but the first in pink as it is for a gift. Great items and I cannot praise them enough. Good looking, soft and easy to launder.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Absolutely gorgeous. The colours in the blanket are lovely.I bought it for my daughter but, I want it as it is sooo pretty and lovely and soft to touch.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
A lovely soft blanket that the dog would very much appreciate but it is mine! It is of good size & is washable. The colours are great too. You can purchase these from This Is it in the High St but since I don't like shopping - online is much easier for me. Same price in store as well.

They came well packaged & before time too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
THESE THROW ARE LOVELY AND SOFT NOW THE COLD WEATHER IS HERE GREAT GIFTS FOR DOG LOVERS REAL NOVELTY ITEMS
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
GORGEOUS FLEECE BLANKET
I bought the pink colour for my puppy's bed. Everyone loves it, including my dog. It is beautifully soft and cozy and great value for money Washes well and dries quickly..
I would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Loved by both the dog and the cat!

I had to get one each obviously. The cat does the whole kneeling thing which is both weird and yet a sign of approval!

The dog although less obvious, seems to love it as we'll good size and a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
This is a very lightweight blanket. I had hoped it would have been heavier. It is quite feint colourwise, but hopefully will be ok warmthwise. Bought as stocking filler for my daughter, so fingers crossed it will satisfy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Great lovely and soft excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse