Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
54
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ £2.37 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2014
Love Wasjig's puzzles, not done much during summer months but now time to do more. So much more interesting than a boring picture as you can't wait to see how these will turn out. A little more difficult but have a go at one and your hooked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I am enjoying this puzzle, but I have found it quite alot easier than the others, possibly because the scene doesn't change very much? I might leave the Mystery puzzles for a while.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This is my first Wasgij puzzle and I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was definitely challenging and I was quite addicted to it for the six days it took me to complete it.

One little gripe I found was that on at least two occasions I found that pieces had fitted in perfectly well whilst also being in totally the wrong place. It certainly had me scratching my head occasionally when I tried to work out how another figure was going to fit in the space left.

But overall a really enjoyable experience and am off to buy another one now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
This is my second Wagsij puzzle. I enjoyed the first puzzle from them and prompted me to buy my second less than a month after. There are a few theme, and the first one was Imagine and this is Mystery. The service is pretty good, got it delivered pretty much the next two days. They box it really nicely.
It is really good if you want some away time from the Screen and better for socializing with family etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Arrived quickly. Love these jigsaws as it gets your brain working until the end.Will be back for more in the future.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Wanted this puzzle to complete the set

Found it challenging but loved it.

Gives me plenty of spare time occupation. Thank you Amazon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This wasgij is really hard but very very enjoyable!! I love not knowing exactly what the picture is....Although there are some clues to help you on your way!! Will absolutely be buying more Wasjigs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Great fun for all the family. I bought as a present but will be ordering another wasgij for myself. Prompt service and in new condition when it arrived. Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Love wasgij puzzles and have quite a collection owever i'm not keen on the mystery ones as the picture is too close to the box image. I like more of a challenge!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I chose this rating as the jigsaw was very enjoyable kept me amused for hours so good value for money.Would recommend it to anyone that enjoys doing jigsaws.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)