Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 August 2017
A wonderful book which displays the awesome courage of the Mossad agents, but also their abysmal failures. Make it a priority to read this book. You won't realise how ignorant you are of Middle-East politics until you do. I can't tell you any more because Mossad is a secret organisation and I don't want them coming round our house. I have decided to grow a moustache and I'm saving up for the sun glasses.

Alex Ferguson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2016
really interesting book on the operations and the workings of Mossad will read again and enjoy, well written and goes into detail without giving up all their secrets
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Worth £1.99 of anyone's money to see the good guys finally catch up with Adolf Eichmann! That affected his retirements plans considerably.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
just amazing book. wow. salute to the bravery and cleverness of mossad. almost seems fictional, what you see in films only.

a must read for all thrill and spy lovers. i have read it twice and told my 10 year old son some of the operations, even he was so interested.

would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
A great book if Mossad operations are your thing,very in depth to the point it made some chapters a bit of a slog to get through but all in all a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Great, in depth look at some of Mossad's high-profile operations - with some recent ops in there too. Each chapter is gripping, and reads like a work of fiction - but this is anything but!

Must-read for fans of real-life espionage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Good mix of historic perspective as well as individual operations. Hard to imagine the emotions of those involved in some fogged operations given the proximity in certain ops to the Holocaust. It also emphasises the constant threat of terrorism against Israel and the West
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Excellent attention to detail
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2016
FABULOUS READ. A fantastic delve into the activities of Mossas secret service agency from Israel. A real page turner - cases you will recognise like the Eichman story and others that will surprise you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Great book. Very intriguing. I was especially interested about the hostages taken during the 1972 Olympics as my family watched the tragedy unfold on the television at the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse