Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.98+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2014
This was bought for my little sister who loves cloudbabies and she loves it. Great buy for any little girl or boy. Will recommend to friends and family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Little one loves cloudbabies and they have become part of the bedtime
routine. As we were going on holiday and bedtime would be abit
later was an ideal purchase to take away.
Would recommend for all cloudbabies out there 😉
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Cloud Babies etc is a lovely Gift for Babies/ Toddlers, even I love it and I am a Granny. It's so calming and placid it just sweeps you into their World..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
The cloud babies keep our Grandaughter quiet for ages. Excellent animation and good little stories. No longer afraid of thunder as it's clouds orchestra
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
My baby likes it. The episodes are short and that's fine because I don't want my son in front of a screen too long.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Only 6 episodes on the DVD. We bought for our cloud babies obsessed toddler as we were going on holiday and wouldn't have our sky planner cloud baby library with us! Could have done with around 10 episodes as they aren't that long and it got very repetitive very quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
It gives a little more variety and seems longer than the 1st cloud babies dvd . Baby loves it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Very pleased with my purchase and my 1yr old nephew adores them. Arrived well before due date. I'd definitely buy from this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Truly lovely. Still watched by 5 year olds. This dvd is so gentle and wonderful for little ones.Now we want the cloud "baby toys".
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Bought as part of Christmas present, very happy little girls!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse