Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
Bought for my fathers christmas, great size and cardboard tube to keep it nice clean and tidy. great value for money
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Easy to follow and nice size.Plenty of room to write your information.Would order another if I needed to also I would recommend to friends
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
This looks great on the wall in a frame, boxes are a little small to write in, but the 10 generation is a good idea
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Good chart and very comprehensive.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Great product and service
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
An excellent, clear chart and so easy to view one's ancestors in many generations from many branches.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Brought this as a gift, received a great reaction at how good it was so will assume it's good!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
I bought 3 and each recipient was thrilled and said what a lovely complement to an online
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Just what I needed to consolidate all my info in once place. A larger size, with more generations is what I'm looking for next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Easy to use and enough space to fit everyone one, it's looks great and comes with a handy tube
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)